AUS/NZ
PC PS XBOX
Sponsors:
Start your own gaming site:
Login:
? Sign Up!
Powered by GIGABYTE
OP
AU
Joined: 21/5/10
Posts: 2,094
using Chrome 48.0
Rep:
68%
Member
does anyone else use something other than mouse click to ADS??
i know bomZ uses "page down" and Muso uses "E"

also what do most people prefer?
Toggle ADS or just ADS
i myself use just ADS.
Quote
Downvote
Like
4.7 years ago
AU
Joined: 5/1/10
Posts: 2,632
using Firefox 47.0
Rep:
63%
Member
I've always been a toggler.
Quote
Downvote
Like
4.7 years ago
AU
Joined: 4/6/11
Posts: 978
using Chrome 43.0
Rep:
64%
Member
Quote from NinjaShak on the 11th of April 2012:
I've always been a toggler.
Same.
Quote
Downvote
Like
4.7 years ago
NZ
Joined: 11/9/08
Posts: 3,646
using Firefox 20.0
Rep:
49%
Member
Scroll up for crouch, scroll down for prone.
Quote
Downvote
Like
4.7 years ago
Mindfreak.SteelSeries Yuki
AU
Joined: 21/10/09
Posts: 3,755
using Chrome 46.0
Rep:
66%
Member
Hold to aim, but get a hold of ricky (unitex), he had some fucked controls in CoD2
Quote
Downvote
Like
4.7 years ago
OP
AU
Joined: 21/5/10
Posts: 2,094
using Chrome 48.0
Rep:
68%
Member
Quote from kenji on the 11th of April 2012:
Scroll up for crouch, scroll down for prone.
wtfffffff your kidding right???
Quote
Downvote
Like
4.7 years ago
NZ
Joined: 11/9/08
Posts: 3,646
using Firefox 20.0
Rep:
49%
Member
Quote from mrturkle on the 11th of April 2012:
Quote from kenji on the 11th of April 2012:
Scroll up for crouch, scroll down for prone.
wtfffffff your kidding right???
nope
Quote
Downvote
Like
4.7 years ago
Mindfreak.SteelSeries Yuki
AU
Joined: 2/5/09
Posts: 3,112
using Chrome 54.0
Rep:
53%
Member
i use hold to aim with all weapons but for deagle i use mouse5 to toggle aim
Quote
Downvote
Like
4.7 years ago
Fag.
OP
AU
Joined: 21/5/10
Posts: 2,094
using Chrome 48.0
Rep:
68%
Member
Quote from CROATIAN on the 11th of April 2012:
i use hold to aim with all weapons but for deagle i use mouse5 to toggle aim
is it possible to make it do that with just left click?? just for the deagle??
Quote
Downvote
Like
4.7 years ago
AU
Joined: 10/7/09
Posts: 12,649
using Firefox 49.0
Rep:
65%
AU Site Admin
Quote from mrturkle on the 11th of April 2012:
Quote from CROATIAN on the 11th of April 2012:
i use hold to aim with all weapons but for deagle i use mouse5 to toggle aim
how do you make it do that?? i have always wanted to do that.
bind mouse2 throwads
bind mouse5 toggleads

something like that.
Quote
Downvote
Like
4.7 years ago
NZ
Joined: 24/12/08
Posts: 9,147
using Chrome 54.0
Rep:
57%
Member
Quote from Swiftz on the 11th of April 2012:
bind mouse2 speed_throw
fixed ;D

my controls are bland as fuck
Quote
Downvote
Like
4.7 years ago
gaijin
AU
Joined: 10/7/09
Posts: 12,649
using Firefox 49.0
Rep:
65%
AU Site Admin
Default settings for me, excluding;

mwheelup = knife
mouse3 = grenade
mouse5 = smoke
Quote
Downvote
Like
4.7 years ago
OP
AU
Joined: 21/5/10
Posts: 2,094
using Chrome 48.0
Rep:
68%
Member
Quote from Swiftz on the 11th of April 2012:
Quote from mrturkle on the 11th of April 2012:
Quote from CROATIAN on the 11th of April 2012:
i use hold to aim with all weapons but for deagle i use mouse5 to toggle aim
how do you make it do that?? i have always wanted to do that.
bind mouse2 throwads
bind mouse5 toggleads

something like that.
yeah lol worked it out after i posted haha
Quote
Downvote
Like
4.7 years ago
OP
AU
Joined: 21/5/10
Posts: 2,094
using Chrome 48.0
Rep:
68%
Member
mouse 5 switch weapon
mouse 4 throw smoke
Quote
Downvote
Like
4.7 years ago
AU
Joined: 29/6/08
Posts: 1,596
using Chrome 29.0
Rep:
48%
Member
default for win
Quote
Downvote
Like
4.7 years ago