AUS/NZ
PC PS XBOX
Sponsors:
Start your own gaming site:
Login:
? Sign Up!
Powered by GIGABYTE
AU
Joined: 29/7/10
Posts: 2,426
using Chrome 30.0
Rep:
54%
Member
Why do you need to toggle for deagle?
Quote
Downvote
Like
4.5 years ago
fuk i am dum (c) vyybz | Add xfire | Nov 05 2011 [17:37] animax.dardar: cod4 is dead
AU
Joined: 27/5/11
Posts: 247
using Chrome 48.0
Rep:
50%
Member
Hold surely
Quote
Downvote
Like
4.5 years ago
GB
Joined: 9/8/10
Posts: 2,177
using Chrome 47.0
Rep:
49%
The Voice
Recently switched to toggle, better aim correction because you're not already applying pressure to your mouse as you are when holding. Find it makes me a bit sharper. Also helps me be a bit more deliberate with what shots I take etc
Quote
Downvote
Like
4.5 years ago
Host and Commentator // ESL HQ, Cologne
AU
Joined: 4/6/10
Posts: 739
using Chrome 54.0
Rep:
70%
Member
toggle !
Quote
Downvote
Like
4.5 years ago
SIMPLICITY
AU
Joined: 22/7/10
Posts: 717
using Chrome 53.0
Rep:
50%
Member
hold
Quote
Downvote
Like
4.5 years ago
Avant Website | xfire: sizzle6 | Avant Facebook
AU
Joined: 10/2/09
Posts: 2,130
using Chrome 48.0
Rep:
63%
ShoutCaster
Quote from Dragn on the 12th of June 2012:
Why do you need to toggle for deagle?
this? HOLD FTW

Edited once, 12/6/12 - 6:13pm.
Quote
Downvote
Like
4.5 years ago
Fuq Sangzr 2012
AU
Joined: 9/4/07
Posts: 6,429
using Chrome 47.0
Rep:
59%
Member
i actually have no idea how anyone can aim properly whilst holding rmb

toggle all da way
Quote
Downvote
Like
4.5 years ago
AU
Joined: 21/12/11
Posts: 227
using Firefox 14.0
Rep:
35%
Member
Quote from Geary on the 12th of June 2012:
i actually have no idea how anyone can aim properly whilst holding rmb

toggle all da way

You get used to it. The annoying thing imo is getting your fingers confused and holding down attack when you want to tap single shots.
Quote
Downvote
Like
4.5 years ago
Baka
AU
Joined: 29/7/10
Posts: 2,426
using Chrome 30.0
Rep:
54%
Member
Post Likes: 1
Quote from Geary on the 12th of June 2012:
i actually have no idea how anyone can aim properly whilst holding rmb
Not be retarded?
Quote
Downvote
Like
4.5 years ago
fuk i am dum (c) vyybz | Add xfire | Nov 05 2011 [17:37] animax.dardar: cod4 is dead
AU
Joined: 9/4/07
Posts: 6,429
using Chrome 47.0
Rep:
59%
Member
o nice one bra
Quote
Downvote
Like
4.5 years ago
US
Joined: 7/4/07
Posts: 612
using Chrome 50.0
Rep:
100%
CG Co-Founder
Post Likes: 1
pwnt
Quote
Downvote
Like
4.5 years ago
AU
Joined: 3/10/11
Posts: 60
using Chrome 29.0
Rep:
33%
Member
hold yo
Quote
Downvote
Like
4.5 years ago
AU
Joined: 25/5/09
Posts: 1,049
using Chrome 50.0
Rep:
64%
Member
Toggle.
Quote
Downvote
Like
4.5 years ago
aye lmao
AU
Joined: 18/5/07
Posts: 6,408
using Chrome 39.0
Rep:
54%
Member
Quote from Geary on the 12th of June 2012:
i actually have no idea how anyone can aim properly whilst holding rmb

toggle all da way

I think I was at my best aim when I used hold down, sens 4.6, fake 800Mhz and low mouse accel in setpoint on my MX510, with a coles bag mouse pad in CoD1.

I found that hold eventually was better in CoD2 though because if you have to sit there watching 1 door for 2 minutes every round, your finger gets a bit sore using hold
Quote
Downvote
Like
4.5 years ago
bitter veteran who hates u
AU
Joined: 9/4/07
Posts: 6,429
using Chrome 47.0
Rep:
59%
Member
MX510 + coles bag mouse pad

epic, epic combo

i'm still traumatised from when mum threw out my MX510, it was one of the originals with the copper weight inside (which i removed).
Quote
Downvote
Like
4.5 years ago