Games
AU Kotori
351 Posts
2 years ago
Hey guys sorry for reposting this but after all the replies that I got I wanted to say that i need Blops, Mw3 or CoD4 PROMOD clips.

Thanks
AU GOC
732 Posts
2 years ago
Show us your previous works.

People aren't going to donate their hard earned frags to see them butchered by a n00b. (i'm not calling you a n00b, figuratively speaking this is the immediate impression)
1v1 me @ train0 fgtz
AU Kotori
351 Posts
2 years ago

It is not the BEST, i AM still a beginner but i will take more times with the clips that are submitted!
AU conkaa
1,829 Posts
2 years ago
Not gonna lie that was pretty terrible, start off with editing your own pub frags or something. And please ditch those intros/outros, they look like they were made with powerpoint.
I wish I could strafe like conkaa right now (c) Millah / www.youtube.com/IConkeraI
AU kabe
1,614 Posts
2 years ago
Dtich the Outro/ and Intros, all of them on ur pc.

And thats not really an edit, just you speeeding up the gameplay, and putting in a shitty standard vegas glow effect at the end.

Just keep practising dude.
Any decent clips being sent to you doesn't deserve to be edited with shit like that.
AU walru$
1,793 Posts
2 years ago
that intro is actually insulting to watch
getting so much dolla this season, i will enjoy taking your money jake. ded nd owned (c) dardar
AU Uber~
AU PC WOT Admin
2,157 Posts

Enabling today.
Inspiring tomorrow.

2 years ago
keep at it bud.
voxe: we're not asking teams to dispute against you - [22:58] tal ~ secondrate -A-: can you guys dispute
AU T8TO
164 Posts
2 years ago
Quote from Uber. on the 20th of April 2012:
keep at it bud.
AU DANNN_
165 Posts
2 years ago
we all have start somewhere, keep it up!

Have a Good Read through this, it will help a lot
www.cybergamer.com.au/forums/thread/146678/TUTORIAL-Movie-Making-Resource-MegaThread-AVIDEMO-Guide-Skinning-Custom-Skies-Model-Ripping-(tek-9-vacuumagoursotka)-Much-more!/