Games
AU kingz`
253 Posts
3 years ago
Hey guys I'm new to PS3 just bought one a week ago and pre orderd bf3 straight up, i noticed bf3 isnt to popular on cg for ps3? Are there any other sites running ladders or a place i can see what clans will be playing bf3? Or is cg the main place for ps3 also? I see no bf3 recruiting threads for ps3 at all lol :S someone to point me in the right direction would be muchly appreciated Thanks
AU FreaknAzkika
644 Posts
3 years ago
Mate BF3 has no LAN or private game support...kinda defeats the purpose we have here for our ladders...

I'm happy to have BF3 forums and such, but basically Dice have zero focus for it as a competitive E-sports title...

Welcome to CyberGamer PS3 by the way, if you need a hand to navigate or some threads to help get you started, let me know yeah?

Cheers
AU Mr.R3drum
1,316 Posts
3 years ago
When the game comes out mate. Put u a lfc thread and go from there.

Mi Vite Loca ( Your all nothing but 2 faced faggots. FUCK YOU ALL.)
AU kingz`
253 Posts
3 years ago
Yea true, can't wait hopefully ps3 bf3 will be popular enough to have a ladder up and running.
AU iAvenger
289 Posts
3 years ago
there is going to be ladders when the game comes out so just wait until the release and you should be fine.
AU kingz`
253 Posts
3 years ago
Ok cool thanks guys was just hoping i didnt waste my money thats all lol, alrighty gotta go practice aiming with my thumbs :S
AU Dimensionz
514 Posts
3 years ago
Quote from AZKIKA on the 19th of October 2011:
Mate BF3 has no LAN or private game support...kinda defeats the purpose we have here for our ladders...

^^
AU badaccount
633 Posts
3 years ago
Are you guys retarded? There won't be a ladder due to NO PRIVATE MATCH SUPPORT

Silly mutts so keen for comp bf3? NAH M8 This is console never know what am competitive.

PC is where it's at

That's why my good friend Dimensionz bought a PC because he knows it's a superior to this 30 fps console crap,

Cheers B1G PENGUIN over and out.